



AGENDA

PLANNING COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, 21 SEPTEMBER 2022

1.00 PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, FENLAND HALL, COUNTY ROAD, MARCH, PE15 8NQ Committee Officer: Jo Goodrum Tel: 01354 622285 e-mail: memberservices@fenland.gov.uk

Whilst this meeting will be held in public, we encourage members of the public to view the meeting via our YouTube channel:

- 1 To receive apologies for absence.
- 2 Previous Minutes (Pages 3 32)

To confirm and sign the minutes from the previous meeting of 24 August 2022.

- 3 To report additional items for consideration which the Chairman deems urgent by virtue of the special circumstances to be now specified
- 4 To receive Members declarations of any interests under the Local Code of Conduct or any interest under the Local Code of Conduct or any interest under the Code of Conduct on Planning Matters in respect of any item to be discussed at the meeting.

5 F/YR22/0464/LB
March Town Hall, Market Place, March
Works to a Listed Building comprising the replacement of front access door (Pages 33 - 44)

To determine the application.





6 F/YR22/0495/O

36 Westfield Road, Manea Erect up to 9 x dwellings involving the demolition of existing shed (outline application with matters committed in respect of access) (Pages 45 - 64)

To determine the application.

7 F/YR22/0529/F

15 Bridge Street, Chatteris Replace existing shop front and separate access door with folding doors, and installation of roller shutters to restaurant frontage (retrospective) (Pages 65 - 76)

To determine the application.

8 F/YR22/0701/O

Land North Of 59 And 61, March Road, Coates Erect up to 4 x self/custom build dwellings (outline application with matters committed in respect of access) (Pages 77 - 96)

To determine the application.

9 F/YR22/0863/F
18 East Park Street, Chatteris
Erect a first-floor rear extension to existing building (Pages 97 - 106)

To determine the application.

- 10 Items which the Chairman has under item 3 deemed urgent
- Members: Councillor D Connor (Chairman), Councillor I Benney, Councillor M Cornwell, Councillor Mrs M Davis (Vice-Chairman), Councillor Mrs J French, Councillor C Marks, Councillor Mrs K Mayor, Councillor P Murphy, Councillor M Purser, Councillor R Skoulding, Councillor W Sutton and Councillor D Topgood,